General Inquiries

Reception
T 416.673.8100
marsdiscoverydistrict@marsdd.com
MaRS Discovery District
MaRS Centre, South Tower
101 College Street, Suite 401
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5G 1L7
Map & Directions

Media Inquiries


Lara Torvi
Manager, Media Relations
T 416.673.8152
F 416.673.8181
media@marsdd.com


Leasing Inquiries


Vanessa Pierson
Business Development Manager
T 647.255.1364
F 416.673.8181
vpierson@marsdd.com

Meeting and Event Space/Collaboration Centre Inquiries


Request Meeting or Event Space
T 647.255.1050
F 416.673.8181
events@marsdd.com


Venture Services

Cleantech
E cleantech@marsdd.com
Enterprise
E enterprise@marsdd.com
Fintech
E fintech@marsdd.com
Health
E health@marsdd.com

Interested in visiting MaRS or engaging with us as a partner?

If you’re interested in touring the MaRS Centre or collaborating with MaRS as a partner, please complete our Engage with MaRS form to help us better understand your goals.